Daily Archives: June 26, 2010

Review – My Yoobao iPad Case

I have been searching high and low for the best iPad case. Finally I decided to get Yoobao V2 from eBay. The seller seems genuine enough. I have never purchased anything from eBay, but my previous and first experience in … Continue reading

Posted in iPad, iPad case, Review | 8 Comments

iOS 4.0.1 to solve Antenna Problem or to Stop Jailbreak Solution?

Technically its not easy to fix the antenna problems with a software unless the iPhones are using some sort of smart antenna technology which uses software to “tunes” the signal strength (which I don’t think Apple is using) coz they … Continue reading

Posted in iPhone 4, Jailbreak | Leave a comment

[How-To] – Enable Internet Tethering for Celcom

By default you cannot see the “Internet Tethering” feature General –> Network settings.However, when you enable with the below Celcom settings, you will be able to see the “Internet Tethering” and also the camera icon at the SMS app (for … Continue reading

Posted in celcom, How-To, Internet Tethering, iPad, iPhone, MyWi | 4 Comments

MyWi 3.x Crashed after iOS 4 Jailbreak

The main reason for my Jailbreak is to ensure I can get MyWi for my Internet Tethering needs. However, after today’s Jailbreak of the 3GS, I found out that my purchased/licensed MyWi is unable to be install properly. I tried … Continue reading

Posted in iOS 4, Jailbreak, MyWi | Leave a comment

Review – How to upgrade and Jailbreak a Blackra1n Jailbroken 3GS 3.1.2 to iOS 4.0

Finally, I have Jailbreak my iPhone 3.1.2 which was Jailbroken via Blackra1n to the latest Apple iOS 4.0 and Jailbreak with Pwnage Tool 4.0.1. You may click any of the articles below: I followed closely this below articles:- 1 – … Continue reading

Posted in Blackra1n, Cydia, iOS 4, iPhone 3GS, Jailbreak | Leave a comment