Daily Archives: May 8, 2010

Quran for iPad

Previously I purchased iQuran Pro for iPhone. Its one of the best Quran reader and translation however until today the Company has not release the optimize version for iPad screen. After a thorough search, I stumbled upon Quran Majeed. Although … Continue reading

Posted in Quran, Quran Majeed | Leave a comment

MindNode

Just purchased another app for Mind Mapping called “MindNode”.Price $5.99 (Universal)Easy to use graphics. – Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Purchased Apps – iPhone and iPad

I bought the iPad last month (April 15, 2010). List of iPad Apps1 – MaxJournal – $ 2.99 (April 30, 2010)2 – Paperdesk – $ 1.99 (May 1, 2010)3 – GoodReader – $ 0.99 (April, 2010)4 – Popular Science – … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Who wanna buy iPad now? Or wait…?

It depends… The launch of iPad in Malaysia is unknown but speculation has been going around that it might be end of May or June. If you can wait and don’t want to buy an at a more expensive price … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Review: iLike iPad – How about you?

Don’t dive in and buy an iPad for the sake of buying (unless you have tons of cash to throw).People will ask me why I buy the iPad… Here’s the reasons:-1) I must admit that I am an Apple fan. … Continue reading

Posted in iPad, Review | 2 Comments

Blogging through an iPhone

The BlogPress application allows blogging from both iPhone and iPad. With this application, I am now able to capture all my experiences regarding my gadgets. – Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone Location:Jalan UP 3/2,Ampang,Malaysia

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

My New Gadget – iPad

Bought this iPad from Taiwan on April 15, 2010. – Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone Location:Jalan UP 3/1,Ampang,Malaysia

Posted in iPad, Taipei, Taiwan | Leave a comment